top of page

Fritz the Cat - Original Soundtrack 

Fantasy 2009



New sealed


Music from the classic animated cult film of Robert Crumb with Melvin Sparks, Charles Earland, Idris Muhammad, Bernard Purdie, Alice Stuart, Cal Tjader, Bo Diddley, Merl Saunders, the Innocent Bystanders, Billie Holiday, Cornell Dupree, Sergio Mendes and Brasil '66, the Isley Brothers, Dave Brubeck Quartet, Chuck Berry, the Watson Sisters. Tracks: Black Talk, Duke's Theme, Fritz the Cat, Mamblues, Bo Diddley, Bertha's Theme, Winston, House Rock, the Synagogue, Yesterdays, Love Light of Mine, the Riot, You're the Only Girl (I Ever Really Loved).


We package new LPs with extra care to avoid bent corners and seam splits. As an extra precaution, let us know in the comments section at check out if you'd like your new LP unsealed, placed in a plain white sleeve and shipped outside the cover and original inner sleeve. New LPs can not be returned for damage in transit.


Fritz the Cat - Original Soundtrack

    bottom of page