top of page

Eilen Jewell - Gypsy

Signature Sounds 2019


New Vinyl 


Amazing LP from Eilen. Really captures the essence of her sound.


Includes 79 Cents (The Meow Song), Beat The Drum, These Blues, Hard Times, Fear and other great tunes



New sealed


We package new LPs with extra care to avoid bent corners and seam splits. As an extra precaution, let us know in the comments section at check out if you'd like your new LP unsealed, placed in a plain white sleeve and shipped outside the cover and original inner sleeve. New LPs can not be returned for damage in transit.


Eilen Jewell - Gypsy

    bottom of page