top of page

Bloodshot Records Bloodied But Unbowed  DVD

Bloodshot Records - 2006

31 videos and live performances.


1. Intro
2. Let's Rock and Roll —Bobby Bare Jr.
3. Flat Chested Girl From Maynardville —Bobby Bare Jr.
4. Sacred Heart —Deadstring Brothers
5. Amy —Ryan Adams
6. A Little More Cocaine Please —Split Lip Rayfield
7. PB24SS —Split Lip Rayfield
8. Cha Cha Twist —Detroit Cobras
9. Castanets —Alejandro Escovedo
10. Thunderstorms & Neon Signs —Wayne Hancock
11. Miller, Jack & Mad Dog —Wayne Hancock
12. Over the Cliff —Old 97's
13. Dirty-Mouthed Flo —Robbie Fulks
14. Hit the Road —Scott H. Biram
15. Almost Thanksgiving Day —Graham Parker
16. Empty the Chamber —The Sadies
17. FLASH —The Sadies
18. Nashville Radio —Jon Langford
19. Over the Cliff —Jon Langford
20. Drinkin' & Flailin' —Scroat Belly
21. Hope is a Thing with Feathers —Trailer Bride
22. Life of a Fool —Paul Burch
23. Bad Girl She Used To Be —Paul Burch
24. Shake It and Break It -Devil In A Woodpile
25. Widowmaker —Jon Rauhouse
26. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive —Kelly Hogan and Jon Rauhouse
27. Perfidia —Sally Timms and Jon Rauhouse
28. Rebel Rock Armageddon —The Riptones
29. Bring The Noise —The Unholy Trio
30. See Willy Fly By —Waco Brothers
31. Take Me To The Fires —Waco Brothers
32. Death of Country Music —Waco Brothers


Used DVD VG+

Bloodshot Records Bloodied But Unbowed DVD

    bottom of page